Meet and contact our team

SK8_1831
DSC_1053-small

Juliane Hauschild
Managing Director/CEO

juliane.hauschild@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 49690900

Our Head Office

info@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 49690900
F +49 341 49690902

Anne Schmidt
Property Manager

anne.schmidt@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 67932331

Juliane Jeschke
Property Manager

juliane.jeschke@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 24923023

Maria Nguyen
Property Manager

maria.nguyen@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 69820360

Petra Hauschild
Property Manager

petra.hauschild@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 24780014

Sophie Surma
Student in training

sophie.surma@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 49690900

Julia Stähle
Student in training

julia.staehle@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 49690900

Our office and opening hours:

Monday — Thursday
08.00 am till 12.00 am
14.00 pm till 16.30 pm

Friday
08.00 am till 13.00 pm

We are looking forward to your challenges!

Wohnfühl Immobilien GmbH
Funkenburgstr. 4 
04105 Leipzig
GERMANY

Contact
info@wohnfuehlimmobilien.de
T +49 341 49690900
F +49 341 49690902

Legal Information 
Site Notice
Privacy Policy